It's finally out !!!

Posted by: XOC

It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 12:44 PM

Cool !

The GOX article is finally in 4WD and SUV Magazine !!!
Posted by: UTJMAC

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 12:55 PM

In the stores or online? Cant wait to see it!
John

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 12:57 PM

To subscribers as far as I know.
Tynan's Nissan just called and told me they got a copy.
Posted by: OffroadX

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 01:30 PM

Might want to mention this in the General forum, I almost missed it since I don't keep up with this forum very often.

Brent
Posted by: hattrik21

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 01:44 PM

Which magazines? I'm not familiar with either of those names but I'm new to the whole 4 wheeling thing. smile
Posted by: xterra2k

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 01:44 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by OffroadX:
Might want to mention this in the General forum, I almost missed it since I don't keep up with this forum very often.

Brent
using »Today's Active Topics« will help with keeping up.
Posted by: Mosi

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 03:28 PM

June or July issue?
Posted by: steinism

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 03:33 PM

yeah i just receive my copy of 4WD in the mail and i'm looking at it now. very cool! there's shots of ian, sgt. lobo with a great flex shot, chris mccracken, schludwiller and a few others i don't recognize. enjoy.
Posted by: Mosi

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 03:45 PM

M'kay, so what month?

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 04:23 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by Mosi:
M'kay, so what month?
july vol. 18/ number 07
Posted by: XterrAZ

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 05:12 PM

That's great news Ian, can't wait to see it.

The bad news is, I thought when I saw the topic it was the GOX II video frown

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 05:27 PM

Posted by: KJ_dragon

Re: It's finally out !!! - 09/05/02 05:30 PM