2002 Door Opening Trim
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:32 PM
XOC Still Lives
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:31 PM
Shout Box

Who's Online
0 registered (), 63 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Page 2 of 3 < 1 2 3 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#192476 - 28/10/03 09:48 AM Re: 4x2 to 4x4 Conversion?
bonesnTX Offline

Loc: TEXAS
Yeh Mr Todrick....That's what I do for a living. Invent shit and sell it.

This is not a creative idea at all and no genius is required to have the idea of spending many hrs and $s to get to what one should have bought in the first place. I know a guy that he AND his wife buy a new ride on average evey 6 months because they can't figure out what they need / want. They have the same problem with boats. Absolute idiots but they think they are so smart @45 and 52 yrs old. No genuis involved with them either.

Go Get 'Em...! [Wave]

#192477 - 28/10/03 10:01 AM Re: 4x2 to 4x4 Conversion?
Todrick Offline

Loc: Arizona
Here’s to the crazy ones.

#192478 - 28/10/03 10:02 AM Re: 4x2 to 4x4 Conversion?
MadManX Offline

Loc: Maricopa, AZ
Well... This started out a civilized conversation of if this is possible and how and ended up the same as most thrieds i have seen. Buy a new truck.

If your here to insult or critize me not having a 4x4 then don't waste mine or your time. This conversion is totally possible. its how it's done that everyone seems to be afraid to find out. Xorand posted a link of someone in the process right now converting a Frontier (a nearly identical truck).

And just to humor all you that want to complain about me having the SC/SE... I got the 4x2 then because it was exacly what i was needing... and in time i decided i want to go more extream (well after getting stuck in a couple places i shouldn't had). Money has never been an issue... Its how to do it that is.

-MMX
- "Fully Shrocked" by ShrockWorks
- Ramsey 9000UT Winch w/ Synthetic Cable
2007 Red NISMO Frontier
- ShrockWorks Full Underside Armor