2002 Door Opening Trim
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:32 PM
XOC Still Lives
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:31 PM
Shout Box

Who's Online
1 registered (Tom), 46 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#93826 - 16/10/00 09:03 PM SF Bay Area dealer recommendation
roots Offline

Hi,

I've been lurking on this forum for a couple of weeks and been reading a lot of informative posts. Now I'm ready to take the plunge and get myself a new toy :-)

I'm in the Bay Area and wondering if anybody has recommendation which dealership/salesperson to go to.

Also I'd appreciate if anybody can share their recent deals so that I have some knowledge what I expect to pay. I plan to lease if it makes any difference.

Thanks in advance!!!

#93827 - 26/10/00 10:10 PM Re: SF Bay Area dealer recommendation
kayak_x Offline

Loc: Bay Area, CA
I bought mine through carorder.com back when the going was good and the subsidies were large so I can't tell you a dealer to go to but I can tell you which to avoid... Stevens Creek Nissan.

The full story is elsewhere on this forum but I was bounced from their lot after pointing out to them that didn't know what they were talking about while they were trying to wheel and deal me. Skip them and go elsewhere.

------------------
- kayak_x
2000 Alpine SE 4x4

#93828 - 07/11/00 09:42 AM Re: SF Bay Area dealer recommendation
Nova Offline

Loc: Fremont, CA, United States
I bought my xterra through Fremont Nissan. It is located in Fremont CA close to I880 and Stevenson Blvd. I had a great x buying experience there.

Veruca Salt
Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

#93829 - 10/11/00 11:29 AM Re: SF Bay Area dealer recommendation
gx_ca Offline

Loc: san jose, ca