2002 Door Opening Trim
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:32 PM
XOC Still Lives
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:31 PM
Shout Box

Who's Online
0 registered (), 110 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#21982 - 06/12/05 07:54 AM My Rant
Anonymous
Unregistered

OK just my little Rant

THIS LAST 7 DAYS HAS SUCKED!!!!

1st off it is freaking cold as hell and the wind will not let up.

2nd I broke the main leaf spring on the Passengerside so the X is stuck parked at the office until I get time to put the parts on (which had to be ordered).

3rd it still cold as hell & I get home last night and the (*&(*) Furnace wont fire. So time to start a fire and turn on the oven. By morning it was -4 outside and 60 inside the house.

4th No one can get to the house until tommorrow to fix it!!!! Arghhhhhhh

5th I tweaked my back somehow WTF, I have never done this before jesus christ better start thinking about buying a grave site.

6th Did I mention it is cold.

7th No one carries the )(*&$#* Ubolts up here for axles, bunch of damn retards.... UBOLTS BASIC. Damn frickin Idiots.

8th I have to cut the damn Ubolts off since they somehow got bent over, good times.

9th PROPANE IS LOW <5%, I got the furnace to finally dome back on this morning and I checked the tank just in case, fuckers are supposed to top it off every month. If my pipes freeze I am gonna light up someones day really fast.

10 Oh and it is supposed to be even colder tonight

OK I Feel better back to your ussual BS here. [Finger]

#21983 - 06/12/05 08:05 AM Re: My Rant
Kaiser Offline

Loc: Austin, Texas
frown

Find a friend, doctor, online pharmacy etc and get some Flexeril. It's magical laugh (It's not a pain reliever - just a very good muscle relaxer... muscle relaxers goooooood)

I'm definitely buying new spring packs at some point... the saggy break-y stock ones just suck.

#21984 - 06/12/05 08:09 AM Re: My Rant
xterraintx Offline

Loc: Eddy, TX..