2002 Door Opening Trim
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:32 PM
XOC Still Lives
by OffroadX
01/04/24 08:31 PM
Shout Box

Who's Online
0 registered (), 139 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#173476 - 17/07/01 11:27 AM King of waxes? Check out this test.
wqbang Offline

Loc: Auburn, WA
http://www.nsxsc.com/nsexcitement/waxtest.html

I am not suprised at the winner. I am however surprised at the runner up! That might become my next wax, as Zaino is pretty expensive.

------------------
Tread Lightly!

#173477 - 17/07/01 12:06 PM Re: King of waxes? Check out this test.
PoqFFEMT Offline

Loc: Poquoson, Virginia
I've been using McGuires for the 6 months I've had the truck... I may have to swithc just to say I tried something different. I'll make my own opinion

------------------
~John~

2001 Xterra SE 4X4 Auto
Just Blue

Do you have stairs in your house????

Do you have stairs in your house????

#173478 - 17/07/01 12:20 PM Re: King of waxes? Check out this test.
ILUVMYX Offline

Loc: San Diego, CA
I've been trying to tell you Zaino's the best for months! I'm tellin' ya the sh!t rules! Nothing is easier to put on. Nothing is easier to take off. And NOTHING looks better. Absolutely worth the price.

If you buy some, follow the directions closely!

------------------
If love is blind, why is lingerie such a hot seller?
Eric Konarske & Lara, my X
'01 Solar Yellow XE 3 Pk. 4x4

#173479 - 17/07/01 12:55 PM Re: King of waxes? Check out this test.
superjens Offline

Loc: North Vancouver
Shoot, I just had a big response here but it got lost when my password was typed in wrong. Dammit, that'll teach me to type and eat Doritos at the same time.

His test wasn't completely fair, since he used a polish/wax combo on two parts and just wax on the other two (and nothing on one). Why, on parts 1 and 3, did he use the polish first, then the wax. But on parts 2 and 4 all he used was wax?