shrockworks xterraparts
XOC Decal
Newest Members
Glim, ChossWrangler, Patman, ChargedX, Randy Howerton
10084 Registered Users
Recent Posts
Shout Box

Who's Online
0 registered (), 108 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#132465 - 03/03/04 11:49 AM Ohio Section
Anonymous
Unregistered

Ian,
There are a few of us here in Ohio and it looks like enough interest for the beginnings of a club. Would it be possible to create an OhioXOC section of the forum for us to communicate. Thanks so much!

#132466 - 12/06/04 08:49 AM Re: Ohio Section
Anonymous
Unregistered

I will second this proposal but perhaps we need a koi section instead of just Ohio. Yes I realise that this post has been here for a while but I am a newb.

#132467 - 14/06/04 07:24 AM Re: Ohio Section
Mapman Offline

Loc: Crystal Lake, IL
We have a forum for Ohio over on the Midwest Xterra Owners board. Come check it out!

http://midwestxterraowners.com/

#132468 - 16/06/04 02:51 PM Re: Ohio Section
Anonymous
Unregistered

Unless you're up for a 10 hour drive to see the Midwest group, don't waste your time on that site. I got excited untill I realized how far away they are. Definately shouldn't even bother including Ohio.

#132469 - 16/06/04 09:25 PM Re: Ohio Section
pinoy Offline

Loc: TinleyPark, IL.
Well there is a forum there for ohio,on MXO. Why not post in that section for local events?
There was some talk on maybe a run to "Haspins" by IN/OH boarder, but it dosn't look like much interest. frown

#132470 - 16/06/04 09:46 PM Re: Ohio Section
Lincoln Offline

Loc: Wisconsin
Quote:
Originally posted by OhioXterra:
Unless you're up for a 10 hour drive to see the Midwest group, don't waste your time on that site. I got excited untill I realized how far away they are. Definately shouldn't even bother including Ohio.