shrockworks xterraparts
XOC Decal
Newest Members
Glim, ChossWrangler, Patman, ChargedX, Randy Howerton
10084 Registered Users
Recent Posts
Shout Box

Who's Online
0 registered (), 60 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#317322 - 05/05/05 10:31 PM Central Indiana Nissan Service Center Suggestions?
Anonymous
Unregistered

Does anyone know of any good, reputable dealerships near Indianapolis? I bought my X in January in Merrilville. It had quite a few problems when I got it, so I took it back to where I bought it, Carmax, and insisted they take it to the dealer. Well, i'm pretty sure they were all in-ca-hoots cause all the problems were still there after taking it back 3 times. Being a mechanic myself it really pisses me off when I get screwed like that. Meanwhile, the list of problems keeps growing, thank god I bought the extended warranty. Thanks for any help!

#317323 - 06/05/05 02:15 PM Re: Central Indiana Nissan Service Center Suggestions?
Anonymous
Unregistered

I've been mostly happy with Tom Wood Nissan on 96th St.

#317324 - 06/05/05 07:19 PM Re: Central Indiana Nissan Service Center Suggestions?
Anonymous
Unregistered

I recommend either Tom Wood Nissan on the NE side of Indy (96th ST and Keystone Ave). Or Hubler Nissan which is on the southside (S. US 31)

Tom Wood is a little more expensive since its so close to Carmel.

#317325 - 06/05/05 07:53 PM Re: Central Indiana Nissan Service Center Suggestions?
BigTom Offline

Loc: Brownsburg, Indiana
I have always gone to Collins Nissan on Pike Plaza and Lafayette road. Thats where I bought mine and have taken there for any recalls or problems I have had. They seem honest and pretty fast too.

#317326 - 06/05/05 09:28 PM Re: Central Indiana Nissan Service Center Suggestions?
Anonymous
Unregistered